Forthcoming Dumpstatic Album

Album cover and songs list from Narasimha Vedala:

Dr. Debugalov Feat.
Assembly Crooks and
E.I.P. Wailers.

1. Mistah Dumpstatic Feat. E.I.P Wailers.
2. Attached to your pros-ass.
3. I put a dump on you.
4. Be my debugger.
5. When push comes to shove, call Debugalov.
6. Pop ECX Feat. Assembly Crooks.
7. You corrupted my memory Feat. E.I.P Wailers.
8. Dark side of the dump.
9. Sweet Dump o’mine.
10. Optimize your soul.
11. Load address blues Feat. Assembly Crooks.
12. Good bye, Kernel.

DBG_DebugAlbum from Narasimha Vedala (click to enlarge)

Some music for this album will be written with the help of Dump2Wave technology :-) Stay statically tuned to further announcements.

- Dmitry Vostokov @ -

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.